Singapore (Headquarters)

DP office direction map

6 Raffles Boulevard
#04-100 Marina Square
Singapore 039594

DP ARCHITECTS
dparchitects@dpa.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpa.com.sg

 

DP CONSULTANTS
dpconsultants@dpc.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpc.com.sg

 

DP DESIGN
dpdesign@dpd.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpd.com.sg

 

DP ENGINEERS
dpengineers@dpe.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpe.com.sg

 

DP FACADE
dpf@dpfacade.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpf.com.sg

 

DP GREEN
dpgreen@dpg.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpg.com.sg

 

DP LIGHTING
dplighting@dplighting.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dplighting.com.sg

 

DP SUSTAINABLE DESIGN
dpsd@dpsd.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpsd.com.sg

DP XPERIENCE
dpexperience@dpx.com.sg
T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989
www.dpxperience.com.sg

China

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Shanghai

shanghai@dpa.com.sg

Unit 601 Block 11
Mengzhi Park
207 Mengzi Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200023
T : +86 21 6840 6338
F : +86 21 6840 6337

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Shanghai (Beijing Branch
)

beijing@dpa.com.sg

T : +86 21 6840 6338
F : +86 21 6840 6337

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Shanghai (Shenzhen Branch)

shenzhen@dpa.com.sg

Suite 1103
Han Tang Building
Oversea Chinese Town
Shenzhen 518053
T : +86 755 2693 5286
F : +86 755 2693 5626

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Shanghai (Guangzhou Branch)

guangzhou@dpa.com.sg

Unit 1002 Tower A
No 157 Linhe Road West
Tian’he District
Guangzhou 510610
T : +86 20 3890 3768
F : +86 20 3890 3809

India

DPA Consultants Pvt Ltd
Mumbai

mumbai@dpaconsultants.in

76, 7th Floor Free Press House,
215 Nariman Point, Mumbai,
Mumbai 400 021, India

T : +91 22 6651 0838
F : +91 22 6651 0836

DPA Consultants Pvt Ltd
Bengaluru

bengaluru@dpaconsultants.in

27/1, 4th Cross,
5th Main Jayamahal 
Extension
Bengaluru 560 046, India 

T : +91 80 2353 5099
T : +91 80 4219 8645
F : +91 80 2343 5312

Indonesia

PT DP Architects Indonesia

Jakarta

jakarta@dpa.com.sg

T : +65 6338 3988

F : +65 6337 9989

Malaysia

DP Architects Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur

kualalumpur@dpa.com.sg

Level 20 AMODA
22 Jalan Imbi
55100 Kuala Lumpur
T : +60 3 2143 9268
F : +60 3 2143 9076

DPE Consultants Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur

dpe@dpengineers.com.my

Level 20 AMODA
22 Jalan Imbi
55100 Kuala Lumpur
T : +60 3 2143 9268
F : +60 3 2143 9076

DP Architects Sdn Bhd
Johor Bahru

johorbahru@dpa.com.sg

Suite 22.06 Level 22
Johor Bahru City Square
Jalan Wong Ah Fook
80000 Johor Bahru
T : +60 7 221 9268
F :  +60 7 221 3623

Myanmar

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Myanmar
yangon@dpa.com.sg
T : +95 1 860 3432

 

Thailand

DP Architects (Thailand) Ltd

Bangkok

bangkok@dpa.com.sg

No 44 Smooth Life Tower
Unit No. 1502, 15th Floor
North Sathorn Road,
Silom, Bang Rak
Bangkok 10500

T : +66 2 234 3108

F: +66 2 234 3107

Turkey

DP Architects Pte Ltd (Turkey Branch)
instanbul@dpa.com.sg
Buyukdere Caddesi
No:201 K:6 D:101
Levent 34394 Besiktas
Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 212 270 0601
F: +90 212 270 0602

 

United Arab Emirates

DP Architects Pte Ltd
Dubai

dubai@dpa.com.sg

Nassima Tower Office 1103
Trade Centre 1
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 211711
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T : +971 4 385 8818
F : +971 4 385 8817

United Kingdom

DP International (UK) Ltd
dp@dpinternational.co.uk
14 Gray’s Inn Road
London
WC1X 8HN
United Kingdom
T : +44 20 3865 8250

 

 

Vietnam

DP Architects Vietnam Co., Ltd
Ho Chi Minh City

hochiminhcity@dpa.com

T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989

DP Architects Vietnam Co., Ltd
Hanoi

hanoi@dpa.com.sg

T : +65 6338 3988
F : +65 6337 9989