李成威 Francis Lee

主席
加入年份: 1978

学历:
Bachelor of Science in Architecture (Honours)
University of Aston
United Kingdom
1978

Diploma in Architecture
Birmingham Polytechnic
United Kingdom
1978

专业协会:
Registered Architect
Board of Architects
Singapore


李成威(Francis Lee)先生自2016年起成为DP建筑师事务所的主席。他于 2004年以来担任执行总裁一职,并于2016年成为DPA的主席。

李先生拥有超过35年的经验,参与的项目种类广泛,包括购物中心、酒店、度假村、住宅、办公建筑、公共机构,以及大型商业综合发展项目。其中包括新加坡的杨协成办公楼和工厂、Sutton Place 公寓、威士马广场、新达城大型综合发展项目、百利宫、联合广场购物中心、诺维娜广场购物中心、国家图书馆、南洋理工学院、新加坡摩天景轮和卡尔顿酒店集团。他的海外项目包括马来西亚的Berjaya时代广场、迪拜购物中心、中东的多哈节日城。李先生在进度非常紧的情况下,负责综合度假胜地圣淘沙名胜世界的项目管理团队,该项目包括博彩中心、六家酒店、购物中心、海事博物馆、水上公园。

在将DP从一个单一的建筑公司发展成为一系列与建筑相关的子公司组成的集团的决策上,李先生起到了重要的作用。现在的DP 建筑师事务所提供综合的服务,包括项目管理、工程项目、景观和可持续发展设计、医疗建筑、基础设施和总体规划。他引导DP的全球业务发展,并开拓中东、缅甸和马来西亚等新兴市场。在他的领导下,DP的员工从400人增长到1200人,并于2016年被世界建筑100杂志评为世界上第十二大建筑师事务所。

李先生深信人才是DP的主要资产,并提出了‘每位DP人,每个附属公司,每个项目都至关重要。’的信条。他与各级别的DP人定期沟通,并指导员工不断学习发展。在他的领导下,公司在设计上不断进步,并持续提供卓越有效的服务。

Francis Lee, CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Joined: 1978

Academic Qualification:
Bachelor of Science in Architecture (Honours)
University of Aston
United Kingdom
1978

Diploma in Architecture
Birmingham Polytechnic
United Kingdom
1978

Professional Association:
Registered Architect
Board of Architects
Singapore


Francis Lee is the Chief Executive Officer of DP Architects since 2004.

With more than 35 years of experience, Mr Lee has been involved in a broad spectrum of projects ranging from retail, hotel, resort, residential, office, institution to large-scale commercial mixed development. Some of his local projects include the Yeo Hiap Seng offices and factories, Sutton Place condominium, Wisma Atria shopping mall, the Suntec City mega mixed development, Paragon Shopping Centre, United Square Shopping Mall, Novena Square Shopping Mall, The National Library, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore Flyer and the Carlton group of hotels. His overseas projects include Berjaya Times Square in Malaysia, The Dubai Mall and Doha Festival City in the Middle East. Mr Lee led the project management team of Resorts World Sentosa, an integrated resort comprising a casino, six hotels, retail centres, a maritime museum, a marine life and water park, within very challenging timelines.

Mr Lee is instrumental in developing DP from a single architecture entity to a group of architecture-related subsidiaries offering integrated and seamless services such as Project Management, Engineering, Green and Sustainable Design, Healthcare, Infrastructure and Master Planning. He directs DP’s global business growth strategy by guiding their foray into the Middle East, Myanmar, Malaysia and other emerging markets. Under his helm, DP grew from 400 to 1,200 strong and has recently been listed as the world’s seventh largest architecture practice by the World Architecture 100 magazine for 2012 and 2013.

A passionate believer that people are DP’s key asset, Mr Lee formulated the credo that ‘Every DPian, Subsidiary and Project Matters’. He engages all levels of DPians through regular communication, orientation, mentoring, continuous learning and development. He leads the office towards the advancement in design and service excellence, productivity and consistency.